Order within 9 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
111 East Ave. Wellsboro, PA 16901  Local: (570) 724-0626
Customer Reviews
FIELD FLOWERS
Local Wellsboro, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful and are as fresh as the day I received them on 12/9. Today is 12/14 and the lilies continue to open and the aroma is delightful.
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

A Bountiful supply of FRUIT. Grandbabies enjoyed all the and the KISS was a nice surprise. thank you!
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Same day delivery
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was a beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have ordered several times and the experience is always top notch!! Highly recommend
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have ordered several times from you and will continue to do so as I appreciate the quality of your flowers and the beautiful arrangements my family receives. I live in Michigan and it is great to have someone I can trust to communicate my feelings! Thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The site was user friendly. The floral arrangement pleasantly exceeded my size expectation. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I appreciate you going above and beyond in delivering the flowers I ordered. I will definitely use your flower shop when ordering again for my father-in-law. Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

They did a wonderful job of putting together a beautiful floral gift. I spoke with them before deciding to use them and felt assured they would do a nice job. I received a heartfelt thanks and appreciation for my gesture.
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great customer service: attentive and friendly. And my mother loved the arrangement!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flower Delivery To Wellsboro, PA
See Delivery Areas